Past Award Winners - Edward A. Kruszynski Supplier Excellence Award 

Recognizes a supplier to the die casting industry that has demonstrated a long-standing record of NADCA membership, participation in and furthering of NADCA’s education efforts, longevity as an exhibitor at the Cast Expo and advertiser in Die Casting Engineer magazine and participation in NADCA committees and boards. Originally introduced as the Achievement Award in 1960, it was renamed the Edward A. Kruszynski Achievement Award in 1987, and given its new designation as a Supplier Excellence Award in 1991.

2021  MAGMA Foundry Technologies  
2018  Robert Worthy  
2015  Chem-Trend  
2012 Thomas A. Hoskin  Deceased
2010 Allied Metal Co  
2008 Badger Metal Tech Inc.  
2005 Exco Engineering  
2003 J&S Chemical  
2001 Mark Schnur  
1999 Buhler  
1997 Melvin Koenig  
1995 Blumenthals, Inc.  
1993 Rimrock Corp.  
1991 Prince Machine Corp.  
1989 Larry G. Hayes  
1987 John L. Jorstad Deceased
1985 Edward A. Kryszynski Deceased
1983 Robert A. Wright  
1981 Carl H. Buchhaas  
1979 Dale C.H. Nevison  
Andrew W. Simpson III  
1977 Harold H. Macklin Jr.  
1975 Gordon C. Curry Deceased
Bernard K. Dent  
1972 Walter M. Goldhammer  
1968 Alfred F. Bauer Deceased
1966 H.L. "Red" Harvill Deceased
1964 C. Ray Maxon Deceased
1962 Frank J. Koegler Deceased
1960 Joseph G. Rayniak Deceased