NADCA Headquarter Staff

Meet Our Team

The dedicated, responsive and experienced staff at NADCA headquarters collaborates with members to deliver valuable information, services and solutions to the die casting industry. It is our job to make your job easier.

Paul
Paul Brancaleon
DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY
847.808.3160
brancaleon@diecasting.org 

 Athena
Athena Catlett
ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS MANAGER, DES
847.808.3153
catlett@diecasting.org

 Beu
Beau Glim
PROJECT MANAGER
847.808.3164
glim@diecasting.org

 Donna
Donna Hutchins
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
847.808.3154
hutchins@diecasting.org 


Trish Margel
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS
847.808.3157
margel@diecasting.org

 Andy
Andy Ryzner
EDITOR
847.808.3165
ryzner@diecasting.org

Melisa 
Melisa Ryzner, CMP, CMM
EDUCATION & MEETINGS MANAGER
847.808.3161
mryzner@diecasting.org

 Julie
Julia Schwartz
ACCOUNTING
accounting@diecasting.org

 Steve
Stephen Udvardy
PRESIDENT
847.808.3163 
udvardy@diecasting.org